Skip to content

Hello Infused Olive Oil!

December 20, 2009

I had no idea I loved infused olive oil, but I do. It’s so easy to do, pretty to look at and adds another flavor to the food.

I know I’m not the first to have done this (I’m slow to trends), but wow, I get this. I really do.

A week has gone by and the bottle is more than half empty.

Can’t wait for the next round. But maybe I’ll just get a 2nd bottle.

Recipe:*

Several sprigs of rosemary
2 cloves of garlic
Olive oil (duh)

Place inside rosemary and garlic inside bottle. Fill up with olive oil. Cap it, set it aside and enjoy at your leisure!

*As if this was necessary!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

