Skip to content

Happy Memorial Day

May 31, 2010

Four white corns and 1 bi-colored corn pre-seasoned. (The Boy uses butter, paprika, parmasean cheese, salt & pepper on his. I use olive oil, salt and pepper. Yum!)

I wonder if I'm the only person who cuts the end of a watermelon and eats it straight out of the "bowl".

I hope everyone is enjoying this holiday (yay, no work!). It’s raining here in the Chicagoland area, so I’m taking advantage of it and working away on our living room (involves a lot of painting). And lucky me, my mom is coming over later. What are we eating? No clue, but I’ll blog about it as soon as I figure it out!

Once again, Happy Memorial Day! Thank you to all the service men & women out there!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

