Skip to content

what I’m cooking up

April 23, 2013

As you can tell by the dates at the top of some of these posts, I had abandoned this blog for awhile and returned to it only recently. I’m not feeling the look of it at the moment and wanted to start over. However, I’ve decided to do something else:

first_post

(That would be me).

I decided to consolidate this blog with the one I have for my dog and also share a few other things that get me excited (pop culture, travel, photography and books come to the top of my head). I will keep the content of Girl Feeds Boy here but will include new recipes on  Mrs. Sparky. Hope I see you over there.

Happy Blogging,
mrssparky_signature_gray

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

